Vorstand

Präsident

Martin horner
martin.horner@sg-ennenda.ch

Vizepräsident

Robin Angel
robin.angel@sg-ennenda.ch

Kassier

Arne Wetzig
arne.wetzig@sg-ennenda.ch

    Schützenmeister Sport

Martin Hürlimann
martin.huerlimann@sg-ennenda.ch

Jungschützenleiter

Michael Horner
michael.horner@sg-ennenda.ch

Munition

Bruno Arnold
bruno.arnold@sg-ennenda.ch

Aktuar

Niels Scheunemann
niels.scheunemann@sg-ennenda.ch

Bau + Spezielles

Dimitri Feitknecht
dimitri.feitknecht@sg-ennenda.ch

Hauptschützenmeister

Ernst Hürlimann
ernst.huerlimann@sg-ennenda.ch

Weitere Aufgaben:

Rechnungsrevisor

Ursula Horner
ursula.horner@sg-ennenda.ch

Rechnungsrevisor

Roland Rinderer
roland.rinderer@sg-ennenda.ch

Medientechnik

Joel Nef
web@sg-ennenda.ch

Webmaster

Noah (Pnö) Schlatter
web@sg-ennenda.ch

Spezialaufgaben

Cindy Horner

Scroll to Top